A New Perspective On Sex Limerick

WARNING – Some material in this limerick may not be suitable for anyone who has not been called an idiot by their wife/wives or girlfriends.

Which is something that has been a pretty regular occurrence for me in my thirty years of marriage to three wives and my relationships with my many girlfriends when I wasn’t married. I would venture to say that if I had a dollar for anytime a wife or girlfriend called me an idiot, I could live comfortably off the interest.

I like sex. Always have and always will. But as I’ve grown older, I have found that I just don’t have the same level of desire and energy to make it happen. If it comes my way, I am not going to turn it away but is not something that I am going to put a lot effort into to make happen where it was once something that was a hot pursuit (pun intended.)

I once wished women would want to screw me.
Not a priority now that I’m sixty three.
I’ve even debated
That pussy’s overrated….
And not all that it’s cracked up to be!

Leave a Reply

