Another Marriage Limerick

Marriage is an unlimited source of material. There are so many aspects to it. Love, sex, friendship, sex, romance, sex, compatibility, sex, commitment, sex and on and on. I am not an expert on the subject and I am experienced at it. I may know more about what not to do to make it work than what to do. I am sure I have done more than my share of what not to do.

That said, I am one lucky guy. I have been married to three wonderful women. Every one wonderful in their own way and every one very different from the other two. However there has been one thing that they have in common –

My marriages have been something to see.
All three have been a comedy.
When put to the test,
What my brides have done best…
Is utz and make fun of me!

Leave a Reply

