The Clemson Amphitheater and The Library Bridge

The Clemson Amphitheater and The Library & BridgeThe sites of two of my best comic moments. I had my only professional acting job portraying a goofy Jewish kid (quite a stretch for me) in the movie The Midnight Man on the amphitheater stage. I was directed in my scene by Burt Lancaster. who was in the scene with me. I had him laughing so hard he couldn’t look at me.

I became Clemson’s first streaker when I paid off a stupid bet by running across the library bridge naked. There is quite a story that goes with that.

https://jgkravitz.wordpress.com/this-will-be-the-only-clemson-story-i-will-put-you-through/

An isolated case of misguided youth
Who ran into a wannabe sleuth.
But don’t be afraid
It’s my only nude escapade…
And that is the naked truth!

Leave a Reply

